BC Breweries

British Columbia Craft Breweries

Vancouver Island and Gulf Island Breweries

Axe and Barrel, Langford BC, www.axenbarrel.com

Beach Fire Brewing Company, Campbell River BC, www.beachfirebrewing.ca

Canoe Brew Pub, Victoria BC, www.canoebrewpub.com

Catagory 12, Saanich BC, www.catagory12beer.com

Craig St. Brew Pub, Duncan BC,  www.craigstreet.ca

Cumberland Brewing Company, Cumberland BC, www.cumberlandbrewing.com

Forbidden Brewing Company, Courtenay BC, www.forbiddenbrewing.com

Gladstone Brewing Company, Courtenay BC, www.gladstonebrewing.ca

Hoyne Brewing Company, Victoria BC, www.hoynebrewing.ca

Lighthouse Brewing Company, Victoria BC, www.lighthousebrewing.com

Longwood Brew Pub, Nanaimo BC,  www.longwoodbrewpub.com

Longwood Brewery, Nanaimo BC, www.longwoodbeer.com

Mile 4 Brew Pub, Langford BC, www.fourmilehouse.com

Moon Under Water Brewing Company, Victoria BC, www.moonunderwater.ca

Mount Arrowsmith Brewing Company, Parksville BC, (website pending)

Phillips Brewing Company, Victoria BC,  www.phillipsbeer.com

Red Arrow Brewing Company, Duncan BC www.redarrowbeer.ca

Riot brewing Company, Chemainus BC, www.riotbrewing.com

Saltspring Island Ales, Saltspring Island BC, www.saltspringislandales.com

Small Block Brewery, Cowichan Valley BC, www.smallblockbrewery.com

Sooke Brewing Company, Sooke BC, www.sookebrewing.com

Sooke Oceanside Brewing, Sooke BC, www.sookeoceansidebrewery.com

Spinnakers Brew Pub, Esquimalt BC, www.spinnakers.com

Strathcona Beer Company, Vancouver BC, www.strathconabeer.com

Swans Brewpub, Victoria BC, www.swanshotel.com

Tofino Brewing Company, Tofino BC, www.tofinobrewing.com

Twa Dogs Brewery, Victoria BC.. see Victoria Caledonia Brewery

Twin City Brewing Company, Port Alberni BC, www.twincitybrewing.ca

Vancouver Island Brewery, Victoria BC, www.vanislandbrewery.com

Victoria Caledonian Brewery and Distillery, Victoria and Saanich BC,  www.victoriacaledonian.com

White Sails Brewing Company, Nanaimo BC, www.whitesailsbrewing.com

Wolf Brewing Company, Nanaimo BC, www.wolfbrewingcompany.com

 

Lower Mainland Breweries

 

33 Acres Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.33acresbrewing.com

A Frame Brewing Co., Squamish BC, www.aframebrewing.com

Andina Brewing Company, Vancouver BC,  www.andinabrewing.ca

Backwoods Brewing, Langley BC, www.brewdly.com

Big Ridge Brewing Company, Surrey BC, www.mjg.ca

Big Rock Urban Brewery, Vancouver BC, www.bigrockurban.com

Black Kettle Brewing, North Vancouver BC, www.blackkettlebrewing.com

Bomber Brewing, Vancouver BC, www.bomberbrewing.com

Boombox Brewing Co.(co-brewer at Callister Brewing) Vancouver BC, www.callisterbrewing.com/the-brewers

Brassneck Brewery, Vancouver BC, www.brassneck.ca

Bridge Brewing Company, North Vancouver BC, www.bridgebrewing.com

Britannia Brewing Company, Richmond BC, www.bbco.ca

Burnaby Brewing Company, Burnaby BC, www.burnabybrewing.com

Callister Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.callisterbrewing.com

Canuck Empire Brewing Company, Aldergrove BC, www.canuckempirebrewing.com

Central City Brewers, Vancouver BC,  www.centralcitybrewpub.ca

Central City Brewing Company and Brew Pub, Surrey BC, www.centralcitybeer.com

Chaos and Solace Craft Brewing Company, Chilliwack BC,  www.chaosandsolacebrewing.com

Coal Harbour Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.coalharbourbrewing.com

Coast Mountain Brewing Co., Whistler BC, www.coastmountainbeer.ca

Dageraad Brewing Company, Burnaby BC, www.dageraadbrewing.com

Dead Frog Brewing Company,   Aldergrove BC,  www.deadfrog.ca, (Double Trouble Brewing from Ontario uses their tanks for west coast brewing, www.doubletroublebrewing.com)

Deep Cove Brewers and Distillers, North Vancouver BC, www.deepcovecraft.com

Doan’s Craft Brewing, Vancouver BC, www.doanscraftbrewing.com

Dockside Brewing Company and Brew Pub, Vancouver BC www.docksidevancouver.com

Dogwood Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, (organic beer)   www.dogwoodbrew.com

Faculty Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.facultybrewing.com

Factory Brewing Ltd., Vancouver BC, http://www.factory.beer

Feildhouse Brewing Company, Abottsford BC, www.fieldhousebrewing.com

Foamer’s Folley Brewing Company, Vancouver BC,  www.foamersfolly.ca

Fuggles and Warlock Craftworks, Vancouver BC , www.fuggleswarlock.com

Gibsons Tapworks, Gibsons BC, www.gibsonstapworks.com

Granville Island Brewing, Vancouver BC, www.gib.ca

Green Leaf Brewing, North Vancouver BC, www.greenleafbrew.com

Hearthstone Brewing Company, North Vancouver BC, www.hearthstonebrewery.ca

Langley Brewing Company Ltd., Langley BC, Langley Brewing Company.com

Lupulo Brewing Company, Vancouver BC  www.luppolobrewing.ca

Main St. Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.mainstreetbeer.ca

Maple Meadows Brewing, Maple Ridge BC,  www.maplemeadowsbrewingco.com

Mariner Brewing, Coquitlam BC, Brewingwork.com

Mission Springs Brewing Company, Mission BC, www.missionsprings.ca

Moody Ales, Port Moody BC, www.moodyales.com

Off the Rail Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.offtherailbrewing.com

Okanagan Spring Brewery, Delta BC,  www.okspring.com

Old Abbey Ales, Abbotsford BC, www.oldabbeyales.com

Old Yale Brewing Company, Chilliwack BC, www.oldyalebrewing.com

Parellel 49, Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.paralell49brewing.com

Parkside Brewing Comapny, Port Moody BC, www.theparksidebrewery.com

Postmark Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.postmarkbrewing.com

Powell St. Brewery, Vancouver BC, www.powellbeer.com

Raven’s Brewing company, Abbotsford BC, www.ravensbrewing.com

Red Truck Brewery,  Vancouver BC, www.redtruckbeer.com

Ridge Brewing Company, Maple Ridge BC, www.ridgebrewing.com

Russell Brewing Company, Surrey BC, www.russelbeer.com

Silver Valley Brewing, Maple Ridge BC, www.silvervalleybrewing.com

Stanley Park Brewery, Vancouver BC, www.stanleytparkbrewery.ca

Steamworks Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.m.steamworks.com

Steele and Oak Brewing Company, New Westminister BC,  www.steelandoak.ca

Storm Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.stormbrewing.org

Strange Fellows Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.strangefellowsbrewing.com

Trading Post Brewing, Langley BC  www.tradingpostbrewing.com

Two Wolves Brewing Co., Vancouver BC, www.twowolvesbrewing.ca

White Rock Brewing Company, Surrey BC, www.whiterockbrewing.com

White Rock Beach Breer Company, White Rock BC, www.whiterockbeachbeer.com

Yaletown Brewing Company, Vancouver BC  www.mjg.ca

Yellow Dog Brewing company, Port Moody BC,  www.yellowdogbeer.com

 

Other British Columbia Breweries

3 Ranges Brewing Company, Valemont BC, www.threeranges.com

Arrowhead Brewing Company, Invermere BC, www.arrowheadbrewingco.com

Backroads Brewing Company, Nelson BC, www.backroadsbrewing.com

Bad Tattoo Brewing, Kelowna BC, www.badtattoobeer.com

Barkerville Brewing Company, Quesnel BC, www.barkervillebeer.com

Barley Station Brew Pub, Salmon Arm BC,  www.barleystation.com

BNA Brewing Company, Kelowna BC,   www.bnabrewing.com

Boundary Brewing Company, Greenwood BC, www.boundarybrewing.beer

Cannery Brewing Company, Penticon BC, www.cannerybrewing.com

Coast Mountain Brewery, Whistler BC  www.coastmountainbeer.ca

Cronnog Ales, Sorrento BC, www.cronnogales.com

Detonate Brewing Company, Summerland BC, www.detonatebrewing.com

Fernie Brewing Company, Fernie BC, www.ferniebrewing.com

Firehall Brewery, Oliver BC, www.firehallbrewery.com

Fisher Creek Brewing Co. (on-site at the Heid Out Restaurant and Brewhouse), Cranbrook BC, www.theheidout.ca/our-beers

Gibson Tapworks, Gibsons BC, www.gibsonstapworks.com

Highway 97 Brewery, Penticton BC, www.hwy97brewery.com

Howe Sound Brewing Company, Squamish BC, www.howesound.com

Marten Brewing Company and Pub, Vernon BC,(pending Fall 2016)  www.martenbrewpub.com

Mill Creek Brewery, Kelowna BC, www.millcreekbrew.com

Mount Begbie Brewing, Revelstoke BC, www.mt-begbie.com

Nelson Brewing Company, Nelson BC, www.nelsonbrewing.com

Noble Pig Brew House, Kamloops BC, www.thenoblepig.ca

Over Time Beer Works, Kimberly BC, www.overtimebeer.ca

Persephone Brewing, Gibson’s BC, www.persephonebrewing.com

Powell River Brewing is now Townsite Brewing Company, Powell River BC, www.townsitebrewing.com

Prohabition Brewing Company, Kelowna BC, www.prohabitionbrewingco.com

Red Collar Brewing Company, Kamloops BC, www.redcollar.ca

Rossland Beer Company, Rossland BC, www.rosslandbeer.com

Savoy Brewery, Nelson BC, www.savoyhotel.ca/savoy-brewery

Scandal Brewing Company, Prince George BC, www.scandalbrewing.ca

Shaftebury Brewing Company, (now owned by Sleeman’s,) Vernon BC, www.shaftebury.com

Sherwood Mountain Brew Pub, Terrace BC, www.sherwoodmountain.beer

Skeena Brewing Copmpany,  Terrace BC www.skeenabrewing.com

Spencer Hill Cottage Brewery, Grand Forks BC, (website pending)

Starkhund Brewing Company, Kelowna BC, (pending summer 2016) (website pending)

Tin Whistle Brewery, Penticton BC,  (website pending)

Torchlight Brewing Company, Nelson BC, www.torchlightbrewing.com

Tree Brewing Company, Kelowna BC, www.treebeer.com

Whistler Brewing Company, Whistler BC, www.whistlerbeer.com

White Tooth Brewing Company, Golden BC,  www.whitetoothbrewing.com

Comments are closed